Flash-Revival
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Taking Creativity To A New Level

HomePortalInhouse AnimationsDownloadsLatest imagesLog inSearchRegisterLinks

I kinda lol'd.

Go down 
+2
Admin
Psychedelic
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Psychedelic
Starting Activeness
Starting Activeness
Psychedelic

I kinda lol'd. Empty
PostSubject: I kinda lol'd.   I kinda lol'd. I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 22, 2009 3:36 pm

HAI!

I'm new at this web-page, lolz!
I got a tablet, but I suck at animating (Look at my picturh. It sucks donkey dickz on stickz).
I also got FL studio 8 XXL. But do I make anything that's close to make earsex?
Nada.

So yeah, I guess I'm kinda lazy.. A lazy dumbass noob from the cold country Norway.

.. But I do make loveable voices :3.

And yeah, some stupid videos at youtube.. *emberassment* www.youtube.com/poolsuporter
I know, I'm a fat Bas****! But who really gives a flying fox anways, teehee :P.

Lat0rz, lolol xP
-Psych
Back to top Go down
Admin
CEO
Admin

I kinda lol'd. Empty
PostSubject: Re: I kinda lol'd.   I kinda lol'd. I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 22, 2009 4:06 pm

Haha, your one crazy guy, but glad to have you here!

Have fun, enjoy your stay.
Back to top Go down
https://flash-revival.forumotion.net
Ghost
-
-
Ghost

I kinda lol'd. Empty
PostSubject: Re: I kinda lol'd.   I kinda lol'd. I_icon_minitimeTue Jun 23, 2009 11:38 am

Sounds... mental ;)

Good to have a new member, have fun, and hopefully you might be able to improve your animation skills, especially from the help we have with the great animators here.

And on a "I'm a admin from hell like a nazi" note, please try and use more correct english, and less z's at the end of words.
Back to top Go down
http://www.whiteghost.net46.net
Psychedelic
Starting Activeness
Starting Activeness
Psychedelic

I kinda lol'd. Empty
PostSubject: Re: I kinda lol'd.   I kinda lol'd. I_icon_minitimeTue Jun 23, 2009 3:48 pm